Latest News

HRH The Duke of Edinburgh

April 2021

It is with great sadness that the Society for Nautical Research has learned of the passing of our patron, HRH the Duke of Edinburgh. His Royal Highness had a strong family connection with the society, his grandfather Prince Louis of Battenberg having been our founding President and his uncle Earl Mountbatten having been his immediate […] Read More

Read More

Latest Forum Topics