Iconic Ships 8: The SS Great Britain

Thursday September 23, 2021

Dr Sam Willis meets the team at the ss Great Britain in Bristol t... Read More

Category: | | | | |

Great Sea Fights 6: USS Constitution v HMS Guerriere 1812 – Part 4 The Single Ship Actions of the War of 1812

Sunday August 22, 2021

In this, the sixth episode of our Great Sea Fights series, we exp... Read More

Category: | |

Great Sea Fights 6: USS Constitution v HMS Guerriere 1812 – Part 3 Inside the US Navy

Saturday August 21, 2021

In this, the sixth episode of our Great Sea Fights series, we exp... Read More

Category: | |

Great Sea Fights 6: USS Constitution v HMS Guerriere 1812. Part 2 The Eyewitness Accounts

Friday August 20, 2021

In this, the sixth episode of our Great Sea Fights series, we exp... Read More

Category: |

Great Sea Fights 6: USS Constitution v HMS Guerriere 1812. Part 1 The Events

Thursday August 19, 2021

In this, the sixth episode of our Great Sea Fights series, we exp... Read More

Category: | |

Iconic Ships 6: USS Constitution

Tuesday July 20, 2021

Above: USS Constitution underway. Photo Credit: Greg M. Cooper Ph... Read More

Category: | | |

Iconic Ships 5: HMS Belfast

Monday July 12, 2021

Today we have episode 5 of our Iconic Ships mini-series in which... Read More

Category: | | |

Iconic Ships 4: The Cutty Sark

Wednesday June 16, 2021

The fourth episode in our Iconic Ships series features three memb... Read More

Category: | | | |

Titanic in Miniature’ – The Wonderful ss Shieldhall

Monday March 15, 2021

Dr Sam Willis speaks with Graham Mackenzie, chief engineer of SS ... Read More

Category: | |

HMS Victory and the Battle of Trafalgar

HMS Victory and the Battle of Trafalgar

Thursday November 5, 2020

Sam Willis explores the remarkable conservation project underway ... Read More

Category: