Maritime Disasters: Vasa

Wednesday August 10, 2022

Our mini-series on Maritime Disasters continues with the Vasa, th... Read More

Category: | | | | |

The Wreck of the Andrea Doria: Ep 1 – The Events

Monday July 25, 2022

We continue our mini series on maritime disasters with the extrao... Read More

Category: | | |

Iconic Ships 18: Sutton Hoo

Wednesday July 20, 2022

We continue our mini-series on Iconic Ships by looking at the mag... Read More

Category: | | | |

Iconic Ships 17: Henry V’s Grace Dieu

Thursday July 14, 2022

In this episode we head much further back in time than we have ev... Read More

Category: | | | | | |

Iconic Ships 16: SS United States

Sunday July 3, 2022

Our 'Iconic Ships' series continues with the magnificent SS Unite... Read More

Category: | | | |

Maritime Innovation 1: The Propeller

Tuesday June 28, 2022

The first of a new mini-series on maritime innovations, we look a... Read More

Category: | | | |

The Lusitania Disaster: Part 3 The Ship and the Sinking

Saturday May 7, 2022

Part 3 of our mini-series on the Lusitania tragedy when, in May 1... Read More

Category: | | | | |

Ultimate Ship Models 2: The Great Eastern

Sunday May 1, 2022

The second of a new mini-series on ship models. Dr Sam Willis exp... Read More

Category: | | | |

Titanic’s Anchors

Friday April 15, 2022

In April 1912, the Titanic - the largest vessel in the world, and... Read More

Category: | | | |

Ultimate Ship Models 1: HMS Royal George

Tuesday March 29, 2022

The first of a new mini-series on ship models. Dr Sam Willis expl... Read More

Category: | | | |